↑ Return to Divisions

Reserve Program

The Reserve Unit of the Lawrence County Sheriff’s office is comprised of Reserve Sheriff’s Deputies who volunteer their time to support the functions of the Sheriff’s Office. Reserve deputies enforce all state and local laws the same as full-time officers with a mission to supplement the Lawrence County Sheriff’s Office. Deputy Jamie White is currently in charge of the Reserve Program.
Lawrence County Sheriff’s Office Reserve Deputies