↑ Return to Divisions


The Lawrence County Sheriff’s Detention Division provides for the safe, secure and constitutional confinement of those persons committed to the custody of the jail, either to await trial or upon sentence of the court.

Lawrence County Sheriff’s Jailers

Jail Administrator – Debbie Burleson

Jailer Rose Neighbors
Jailer Eric Simms
Jailer Brian White
Jailer Carrie Wilson
Jailer Daniel Laslee
Jailer Jared Truitt
Jailer Savanah Williams